Verve Records

Luiz Bonfa* With Lalo Schifrin & Oscar Castro Neves* - Composer Of Black Orpheus Plays And Sings Bossa Nova (LP, Album, RE) (Very Good (VG))

¥2,164 JPY

レーベル: Verve Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: Japan
リリース: 1982
ジャンル: Jazz, Latin
スタイル:Bossa Nova, Bossanova
コメント:Record has lines and noise in some tracks. Cover has ring wear, stain and signs of use. Comes with a big mark in the front and some scratches and foxing in the gatefold.


A1. Samba De Duas Notas = Two Note Samba
A2. Vem Só = Come Here, My Love
A3. Sambalamento
A4. Tristeza = Brazilian Blues
A5. Manhã De Carnaval = Morning Of The Carnival
A6. Silêncio Do Amor = The Silence Of Love
B1. Domingo A Noite = Sunday Night
B2. Ilha De Coral = Coral Island
B3. Adeus = Goodbye
B4. Quebra Mar = The Sea Wall
B5. Amor Que Acabou = The End Of Love
B6. Chora Tua Tristeza = Cry Your Blues Away
B7. Bossa Nova Cha Cha



Manufactured By Polydor K.K.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed