MCA Records

Blind Boy Fuller / Blind Willie McTell - Blind Boy Fuller / Blind Willie McTell (LP, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

¥763 JPY

レーベル: MCA Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Good Plus (G+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1975
ジャンル: Blues
コメント:No obi. With insert. Disc has scratch & plays with surface noises. Sleeve has stain & ringwear. Insert has stain.

Originals came with Obi strip and insert. Gatefold insert presents two pictures:  Blind Boy Fuller and Blind Willie McTell with; Full Lyrics in Japanese and English of all song titles on release; record sleeve is separate from gate-fold insert; traditional clear plastic MCA sleeve...


A1. Blind Boy Fuller - If You See My Pigmeat
A2. Blind Boy Fuller - Stingy Mama
A3. Blind Boy Fuller - You Never Can Tell
A4. Blind Boy Fuller - Put You Back In The Jail
A5. Blind Boy Fuller - Walking And Looking Blues
A6. Blind Boy Fuller - Where My Woman Usta Lay
A7. Blind Boy Fuller - Working Man Blues
B1. Blind Willie McTell - Bell Street Blues
B2. Blind Willie McTell - Let Me Play With Yo' Yo-Yo
B3. Blind Willie McTell - Lay Some Flowers On My Grave
B4. Blind Willie McTell - Ticket Agent Blues
B5. Blind Willie McTell - Your Time To Worry
B6. Blind Willie McTell - Cooling Board Blues [Decca Unissued]
B7. Blind Willie McTell - Don't Let Nobody Turn You 'Round [Decca Unissued]

Liner Notes - Toshiaki Tanaka
Supervised By - Toyo Nakamura



Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed