Apple Records

Yoko Ono / Plastic Ono Band* & Something Different - Feeling The Space (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥3,293 JPY

レーベル: Apple Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1973
ジャンル: Rock
コメント:W/ Obi & Insert. Record & Sleeve have stain.

Japanese issue with extra-wide obi, inner sleeve with English lyrics & large poster.

Recorded At The Record Plant

The cover credits Yoko Ono, Plastic Ono Band & Something Different. On the label it's only Yoko Ono. On the spine, Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band.

"This album is dedicated to the sisters who died in pain and sorrow and those who are now in prisons and in mental hospitals for being unable to survive in the male society."


A1. Growing Pain 3:50
A2. Yellow Girl (Stand By For Life) 3:13
A3. Coffin Car 3:29
A4. Woman Of Salem 3:09
A5. Run, Run, Run 5:07
A6. If Only 3:40
B1. A Thousand Times Yes 3:00
B2. Straight Talk 2:50
B3. Angry Young Woman 3:51
B4. She Hits Back 3:48
B5. Women Power 4:50
B6. Men, Men, Men 4:01

Art Direction - John Hoernle
Bass - Bob Babbitt
Bass - Gordon Edwards
Design - Yoko Ono
Drums - Andrew Smith (4)
Drums - Jim Keltner
Drums - Rick Marotta
Engineer - Jack Douglas
Engineer [Assistant] - Ed Sprigg
Engineer [Assistant] - Greg Calbi
Flute - Jeremy Steig
Guitar - David Spinozza
Guitar - John O'Cean
Harmonica - Don Brooks
Mastered By - Tom Rabstenek
Pedal Steel Guitar - Sneaky Pete Kleinow
Percussion - Arthur Jenkins
Photography By - Bob Gruen
Piano - Ken Ascher
Producer [Assistant] - May Pang
Saxophone - Michael Brecker
Vibraphone - David Friedman
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Written-By, Producer - Yoko Ono

Rights Society JASRAC

Copyright (c) Yoko Ono
Phonographic Copyright (p) Apple Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd
Recorded At Record Plant, N.Y.C.
Mastered At Capitol Mastering

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed