Various - The World Of Jazz Piano (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥3,078 JPY

レーベル: Liberty
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
国: Japan
リリース: 1981
ジャンル: Jazz
コメント:No Obi.


A1. James Price Johnson - Mule Walk-Stomp
A2. Earl Hines - The Father's Freeway
A3. Albert Ammons - Boogie Woogie Stomp
A4. Meade "Lux" Lewis - Honky Tonk Train Blues
A5. Thelonious Monk - Thelonious
A6. Thelonious Monk - Well You Need'nt
B1. Bud Powell - A Night In Tunisia
B2. Bud Powell - Over The Rainbow
B3. Bud Powell - Blue Pearl
B4. Bud Powell - Sub City
B5. Bud Powell - Crossin' The Channel
B6. Horace Silver - Safari
B7. Horace Silver - Opus De Funk
C1. Sonny Clark - All Of You
C2. Wynton Kelly - Cherokee
C3. Kenny Drew - Lover Come Back To Me
C4. Tommy Flanagan - Lucky To Be Me
C5. Horace Parlan - It Could Happen To You
C6. Russ Freeman - You Stepped Put Of A Dream
D1. Cecil Taylor - Bemsha Swing
D2. McCoy Tyner - The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
D3. Andrew Hill - Tired Trade
D4. Herbie Hancock - The Sorcerer
D5. Chick Corea - My One And Only Love

Liner Notes - Akira Yamato

Matrix / Runout ILBT 1832-2
Matrix / Runout SILBT 10792
Matrix / Runout SILBT 10793
Matrix / Runout SILBT 10794


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed