Q.D.K. Media

Various - Love, Peace & Poetry (Japanese Psychedelic Music) (LP, Comp, Tra) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,744 JPY

レーベル: Q.D.K. Media
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Germany
リリース: 2001
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock
コメント:Clear vinyl. Record has some hairlines.

Pressed on 180g clear vinyl, and housed in a glossy gatefold jacket.

All tracks previously released on various Japanese LPs between 1968 and 1972:
Track A1 from the LP "[r=8331348", Capitol CP-8416 (1968).
Track A2 from the LP "[r=4275614", Polydor MP 2100 (1970).
Track A3 from the LP "[r=8930870", Columbia YS-10068 (1969).
Track A4 from the double LP "[r=4050589", Atlantic P5044 (1972).
Track A5 from the LP "[r=4275468", Columbia YS-10063-J (1969).
Track A6 from the LP "[r=4237302", Denon CD-5029 (1971).
Track A7 from the LP "[r=3891006", Polydor MR 5003 (1971).
Track A8 from the LP "[r=4250061", Express EP-7704 (1968).
Track A9 from the LP "[r=10872464", URC 4003 (1970).
Track B1 from the LP "[r=4555591", Atlantic L-6005A (1971).
Track B2 from the LP "[r=3342938", Atlantic P-8081A (1971).
Track B3 from the LP "[r=8930870", Columbia YS-10068 (1969).
Track B4 from the LP "[r=5844618", Liberty LTP-9018 (1971).
Track B5 from the LP "[r=4302445", London 3003 (1970).
Track B6 from the LP "[r=4050488", Victor SJV-365 (1968).
Track B7 from the LP "[r=8236687", King SKK-42 (1968).
Track B8 from the LP "[r=8331348", Capitol CP-8416 (1968).

Made in Germany

[Gatefold inside:
[Liner notes
Stan Denski
Indianapolis 2001
Photos: © Bunny Yeager, Miami, FL


A1. The Happenings Four - Happenings Theme 1:00
A2. Food Brain - Liver Juice Vending Machine 2:36
A3. Apryl Fool - Tomorrow's Child 4:17
A4. Speed, Glue & Shinki - Run And Hide 4:48
A5. Yuya Uchida, The Flowers - Hidariashi No Otoko 4:36
A6. Blues Creation - Brane Braster 2:00
A7. Shinki Chen - Freedom Of A Mad Paper Lantern 3:05
A8. Jacks - Gloomy Flower 3:16
A9. Tokedashita Garasubako - Kimi Ha Darenanda 2:59
B1. Justin Heathcliff - You All Should Think More 2:21
B2. Speed, Glue & Shinki - Keep It Cool 4:17
B3. Apryl Fool - The Lost Mother Land (Part 1) 5:39
B4. Masahiko Sato & Sound Breakers - A White Dove In Disguise 2:00
B5. Kuni Kawachi & Friends - Kirikyogen 5:03
B6. The Mops - Asamade Matenai 3:06
B7. Beavers - Koishite Aishite 3:13
B8. The Happenings Four - I Want You 3:02

Compilation Producer [Production] - Thomas Hartlage
Liner Notes - Stan Denski
Mastered By - Fir Suidema
Mastered By [DMM] - Hendrik Pauler
Photography By - Bunny Yeager

Barcode 8 01670 05481 8
Barcode 801670054818
Matrix / Runout INDIGO LP - 0548.1 (QDK-040) A DMM H.P.
Matrix / Runout INDIGO LP - 0548.1 (QDK-040) B DMM H.P.

Marketed By Normal Records
Distributed By Indigo (2)
Manufactured By Normal Records
Mastered At Pauler Acoustics

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed