Dogday Records

Various - Cue's Hip Hop Shop Volume One (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥768 JPY

レーベル: Dogday Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 1998
ジャンル: Hip Hop
コメント:Record has hairlines and slight foxing.

(The shop:


A1. Rasco, Kut Masta Kurt - Me & My Crew
A2. Double Life - Cycles Of The Mind
A3. Izm Da Mad Soul - Maintaining Izmatic Degrees
A4. Live Human - Almost Live
B1. Eddie K - Real Shit
B2. Sacred Hoop - Not Our House
B3. Antares (4) - Imagination
B4. Big Dame (2) - DC Niggas Are The Craziest
C1. Rob Swift - Beats For Days
C2. Westside Chemical - Peptic Relief
C3. DJ Badrok - 1-800-Coming Correct
C4. DJ Marz - Lake Futon
C5. Roc Raida - Raida Vs. Mystery DJ
D1. Third Sight - Hostage
D2. Quantum Flux - Wild Red Hot
D3. Mr. Dibbs - Judahs Transmission
D4. DJ Apollo (2), Vin Roc, Shortkut, Richness - Live At Cue's


Barcode 7 98801 49001 3


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed