Rough Trade

Various - Clear Cut 5 (LP, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

¥2,019 JPY

レーベル: Rough Trade
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: Japan
リリース: 1983
ジャンル: Electronic, Rock
スタイル:Experimental, Indie Rock
コメント:No obi. With insert. Record has hairlines, and slightly scratches on sideB. Sleeve has stains.

A5 mislabelled as Jelly, Babies
B1 mislabelled as One More With Feeling
B2 mislabelled as A Fool For Valentine
B4 mislabelled as Pagan Love Song

Licensed Through Rough Trade Records


A1. The Go-Betweens - Cattle And Cane
A2. Aztec Camera - Set The Killing Free
A3. The Fall - The Man Whose Head Expanded
A4. Television Personalities - Three Wishes
A5. Epic Soundtracks - Jelly Babies
A6. Robert Wyatt - Shipbuilding
B1. Jazzateers - Once More With Feeling
B2. The Gist - Fool For A Valentine
B3. Zounds (2) - More Trouble Coming Every Day
B4. Virgin Prunes - Pagan Lovesong
B5. Cabaret Voltaire - Burnt To The Ground
B6. Wire - Second Length (Our Swimmer)



Manufactured By Japan Record Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed