The Yum Yums (2) - Blame It On The Boogie (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: Screaming Apple
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Germany
リリース: 2002
ジャンル: Pop, Rock
スタイル:Pop Punk, Power Pop

Recording first published 2002


A1. Come On Come On
A2. Your Biggest Fan
A3. Good Boy
A4. I Hate You
A5. Forever
A6. She'll Come Around
A7. You Can't Hurt Me
B1. Prince Of Dorkness
B2. Here Comes Summer
B3. I Wish You Could See Me Now
B4. It's Gonna Be A Hit!
B5. Boogie Fever
B6. Ready Or Not
B7. Waste My Time

Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Vibeke Saugestad
Handclaps - Sindre Matre
Handclaps - Pål Andreassen
Guitar - John Martinsen
Drums, Backing Vocals - Otto Gamst
Co-producer, Engineer - Tomas Dahl
Design [Coverdesign], Photography By [Front], Lead Vocals, Guitar - Morten Henriksen
Co-producer, Engineer - Sondre Larsen
Co-producer, Engineer - Morten Henriksen
Co-producer, Engineer - Morten Heiberg
Co-producer, Engineer - Knut Høiaas
Co-producer, Engineer - Eivind Skovdahl
Bass, Backing Vocals - Tomas Dahl
Bass - Håvard Eidsaunet
Mixed By - Eivind Skovdahl
Mixed By - Morten Heiberg
Photography By [Band] - L-P Lorentz
Producer - Morten Henriksen
Written-By - John Martinsen
Written-By - Morten Henriksen
Written-By - Tomas Dahl

Matrix / Runout SCALP 143-B1
Label Code LC 05638
Rights Society GEMA
Matrix / Runout SCALP 143-A1

Engineered At Moss Lydstudio
Engineered At Studio Laan

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed