Rhino Records (2)

The Young Rascals - Collections (LP, Album, RE, RM) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥802 JPY

レーベル: Rhino Records (2)
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 1988
ジャンル: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
スタイル:Pop Rock, Soul
コメント:Record has hairlines, and scratches on side2-1, and side1 deadwax.

Originally released in 1967 on Atlantic SD 8134.


A1. What Is The Reason 2:23
A2. Since I Fell For You 3:25
A3. Lonely Too Long 2:57
A4. No Love To Give 2:42
A5.a. Mickey's Monkey
A5.b. Love Lights 4:41
B1. Come On Up 2:41
B2. Too Many Fish In The Sea 2:16
B3. More 4:20
B4. Nineteen Fifty-Six 2:28
B5. Love Is A Beautiful Thing 2:30
B6. Land Of 1000 Dances 1:58

Drums - Dino Danelli
Engineer [Recording] - Bob Gallo
Engineer [Recording] - Bruce Tergesen
Engineer [Recording] - Phil Iehle
Engineer [Recording] - Tom Dowd
Producer - The Young Rascals
Vocals, Guitar, Bass - Gene Cornish
Vocals, Organ, Piano - Felix Cavaliere
Vocals, Percussion - Eddie Brigati

Barcode 081227023812

Manufactured For Rhino Records (2)
Manufactured By Warner Special Products
Licensed From Atlantic Recording Corporation
Marketed By Rhino Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Special Products
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed