London Records

The Rolling Stones - Live! The Rolling Stones Deluxe (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

¥2,188 JPY

レーベル: London Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1973
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Rock & Roll, Classic Rock
コメント:No Obi and Insert. Many scuffs and hairlines on disc 2.

Japanese issue in gatefold cover with obi & 4-page insert.


A1. Under My Thumb
A2. Get Off Of My Cloud
A3. Lady Jane
A4. Not Fade Away
A5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
A6. Fortune Teller
B1. The Last Time
B2. 19th Nervous Breakdown
B3. Time Is On My Side
B4. I'm Alright
B5. Have You Seen Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
B6. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
C1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
C2. Carol
C3. Stray Cat Blues
C4. Love In Vain
C5. Midnight Rambler
D1. Sympathy For The Devil
D2. Live With Me
D3. Little Queenie
D4. Honky Tonk Women
D5. Street Fighting Man


Price Code ¥3,000

Manufactured By King Record Co. Ltd

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed