London Records,London Records

The Rolling Stones - Big Hits (High Tide And Green Grass) (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,614 JPY

レーベル: London Records,London Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1981
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Classic Rock, Rock & Roll, Blues Rock
コメント:W/obi & insert. Sleeve & obi have few stains. Vinyl has faint hairlines.


A1. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
A2. Paint It Black
A3. It's All Over Now
A4. The Last Time
A5. Heart Of Stone
A6. Not Fade Away
A7. Come On
B1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B2. Get Off Of My Cloud
B3. As Tears Go By
B4. 19th Nervous Breakdown
B5. Lady Jane
B6. Time Is On My Side
B7. Little Red Rooster



Manufactured By London Records K.K.
Distributed By Polydor K.K.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed