The Michael Schenker Group - Built To Destroy (LP, Album, Ltd, Pos) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥1,499 JPY

レーベル: Chrysalis
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1983
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
コメント:With obi and insert. No poster.

Comes with 4-pages Japanese/English picture/lyric insert & discography obi-strip. This is the limited edition initial first pressing that came with a 'flying v' poster as indicated at the top of the obi.


A1. Rock My Nights Away 4:05
A2. I'm Gonna Make You Mine 4:14
A3. The Dogs Of War 3:51
A4. Systems Failing 4:21
A5. Captain Nemo 3:19
B1. Still Love That Little Devil 3:21
B2. Red Sky 5:12
B3. Time Waits (For No One) 3:56
B4. Walk The Stage 5:54

Art Direction - John Pasche
Bass - Chris Glen
Drums - Ted McKenna
Engineer - Louis Austin
Engineer [Assistant] - Richard Manwaring
Guitar, Artwork [Cover Concept] - Michael Schenker
Keyboards - Andy Nye
Other [Cover Model] - Caroline Dodd
Photography By [Cover] - John Shaw (6)
Producer, Mixed By - Louis Austin
Producer, Mixed By - The Michael Schenker Group
Tape Op - Gavin MacKillop
Tape Op - George Chambers
Vocals - Gary Barden

Matrix / Runout CHR - 1441 - A 1S
Matrix / Runout CHR - 1441 - B 1S
Rights Society JASRAC
Other ¥2,800

Phonographic Copyright (p) Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd
Published By Paper Music Ltd.
Published By Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
Published By Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Recorded At Ridge Farm Studios
Recorded At The Town House
Mixed At Ridge Farm Studios
Mixed At The Town House
Mixed At R.G. Jones Studios
Mastered At The Town House

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed