Savoy Records

The Johnny Otis Show - The Original Johnny Otis Show (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥683 JPY

レーベル: Savoy Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 1978-06-28
ジャンル: Rock, Blues
スタイル:Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
コメント:with inner sleeve that has some foxing. Sleeve has fade, some foxing, ring/edge wear and corner bump. A few scuffs on disc.


A1. Harlem Nocturne 3:06
A2. My Baby's Business 2:43
A3. Round The Clock 3:08
A4. Preston Love's Mansion 3:04
A5. Boogie Guitar 2:33
A6. Little Red Hen 2:25
A7. Hangover Blues 2:49
A8. New Orleans Shuffle 2:38
B1. If It's So Baby 3:04
B2. Rain In My Eyes 2:56
B3. I Found Out My Troubles 2:39
B4. I'm Livin' OK 2:21
B5. Ain't No Use Beggin' 2:52
B6. You're Fine But Not My Kind 2:38
B7. Turkey Hop Part 1 2:34
B8. Turkey Hop Part 2 2:39
C1. Blues Nocturne 2:44
C2. Cry Baby 2:59
C3. Mistrustin' Blues 2:58
C4. Dreamin' Blues 2:30
C5. Cool & Easy 2:39
C6. Wedding Boogie 2:53
C7. Sunset To Dawn 3:08
C8. Honky Tonk Boogie 2:46
D1. All Nite Long 2:37
D2. Deceivin' Blues 2:35
D3. Three Magic Words 3:06
D4. Because I Love My Baby So 3:05
D5. Beer Bottle Boogie 2:45
D6. Uneasy Blues 2:42
D7. Love Will Break Your Heart For You 2:57
D8. Rockin' Blues 2:49

Design, Art Direction - Ron Kellum
Executive-Producer - Steve Backer
Producer [Original Sessions] - Ralph Bass
Reissue Producer - Bob Porter
Sleeve Notes - Pete Welding
Transferred By, Mastered By - Rudy Van Gelder


Phonographic Copyright (p) Arista Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Arista Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Arista Records, Inc.
Distributed By Arista Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed