The Brothers Four - Now (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


レーベル: CBS/Sony
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1976
ジャンル: Pop, Folk World & Country
コメント:With Obi and insert. Sleeve has some mold stain.

Album and cover are in English.  Comes with a Lyric sheet in Japanese on one side, and English lyrics on the other.  


A1. Yesterday Once More
A2. Have You Never Been Mellow
A3. Killing Me Softly With His Song
A4. You're The Sunshine Of My Life
A5. We May Never Love Like This Again
A6. Sunshine On My Shoulders
B1. Mandy
B2. Sundown
B3. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
B4. Seasons In The Sun
B5. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
B6. The Most Beautiful Girl



Manufactured By CBS/Sony Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed