Apple Records

The Beatles - Second Album (LP, Album, Mono, RE) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥3,232 JPY

レーベル: Apple Records
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1973
ジャンル: Rock
コメント:No obi. With insert. Sleeve has discoloration.

Japan only 14 track Mono LP.  Includes English lyric insert.  Beatles "Forever" Series with green obi with Apple Records logo.  Apple labels.

This version 
- has written "MFD. BY TOSHIBA MUSICAL INDUSTRIES LTD. JAPAN" on both labelsides (other versions have "MFD. BY TOSHIBA EMI LTD. JAPAN").
- red dot and 3 black stars on spine (others only have a black dot)
- no flipback cover (others are a flipback cover)
- no box on cover back with japanese writing (others have a box with japanese writing) 


A1. Can't Buy Me Love 2:11
A2. Do You Want To Know A Secret 1:57
A3. Thank You Girl 2:02
A4. A Taste Of Honey 2:01
A5. It Won't Be Long 2:11
A6. I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
A7. There's A Place 1:50
B1. Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
B2. Misery 1:48
B3. Boys 2:26
B4. Devil In Her Heart 2:25
B5. Not A Second Time 2:05
B6. Money 2:48
B7. Till There Was You 2:12


Price Code ¥ 2,000
Matrix / Runout 2EJ-19 2S2 25
Matrix / Runout 2EJ-20 2S2 25

Manufactured By Toshiba Musical Industries Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed