Capitol Records

The Beach Boys - The Beach Boys (2xLP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥2,733 JPY

レーベル: Capitol Records
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1979
ジャンル: Rock
コメント:With obi, no insert. Sleeve has fade, some foxing, ring/edge wear and corner bump.

Comes with OBI and insert


A1. Surfin' USA
A2. Surfer Girl
A3. Then I Kissed Her
A4. Wendy
A5. Do It Again
A6. Bluebirds Over The Moutain
A7. Surfin' Safari
B1. Little Honda
B2. In My Room
B3. Darlin'
B4. California Girls
B5. Shut Down
B6. Dance, Dance, Dance
B7. Wild Honey
C1. Barbara Ann
C2. Help Me, Rhonda
C3. I Can Hear Music
C4. Fun, Fun, Fun
C5. Do You Wanna Dance?
C6. Wouldn't It Be Nice
C7. Friends
D1. Good Vibrations
D2. Sloop John
D3. Cotton Fields
D4. Don't Worry Baby
D5. I Get Around
D6. God Only Knows
D7. Heroes And Villains



Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed