Capitol Records

The Band - Anthology (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,570 JPY

レーベル: Capitol Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1978
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Classic Rock
コメント:W/ Obi & Insert.


A1. The Weight
A2. Chest Fever
A3. I Shall Be Released
A4. Rag Mama Rag
B1. Up On Cripple Creek
B2. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
B3. Stage Fright
B4. The Shape I'm In
B5. Daniel And The Scared Harp
C1. My Life Is A Carnival
C2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
C3. This Wheel's On Fire
C4. The Great Pretender
C5. Mystery Train
D1. Ophelia
D2. It Makes No Difference
D3. Arcadian Driftwood
D4. Right As Rain
D5. Livin' In A Dream



Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed