T La Rock & Jazzy Jay / Nairobi And Awesome Foursome - It's Yours / Funky Soul Makossa (12", RE) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: Warlock Classics
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 1990
ジャンル: Hip Hop
コメント:Some hairlines on disc.

Published by Hit And Hold Music/ASCAP
© 1990 Warlock Records, Inc.

"It's Yours" originally released ℗ 1983 Streetwise Records
"Funky Soul Makossa" originally released ℗ 1982 Streetwise Records

Side A artist is incorrectly listed as just "T-La Rock".


A1. T La Rock, Jazzy Jay - It's Yours (Vocal)
A2. T La Rock, Jazzy Jay - It's Yours (Instrumental)
B1. Nairobi, Awesome Foursome - Funky Soul Makossa (Rap) 7:20
B2. Nairobi, Awesome Foursome - Funky Soul Makossa (Free Beats) 6:35


Barcode 26656 0805-1
Matrix / Runout WAR-805A
Matrix / Runout WAR-805B
Matrix / Runout WAR 805 A 1-1 F/W SRC
Matrix / Runout WAR 805 B 1-1 F/W SRC
Rights Society ASCAP

Published By Hit And Hold Music
Copyright (c) Streetwise Records (2)
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warlock Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Warlock Records, Inc.
Distributed By Warlock Records, Inc.
Mastered At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed