RCA,RCA Red Seal

Spike Jones And His City Slickers - Spike Jones Is Murdering The Classics (LP, Comp, RE, Ele) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥1,529 JPY

レーベル: RCA,RCA Red Seal
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1974
ジャンル: Pop
コメント:Without obi but w/lyrics sheet. Vinyl just has a couple of faint hairlines.


A1. William Tell Overture (Beetlebaum) 3:15
A2. Rhapsody From Hunger(y) 3:14
A3. Pal-Yat-Chee 3:20
A4. Liebestraum 3:12
A5. The Blue Danube 2:54
A6. The Jones Laughing Record 2:41
A7. Nutcracker Suite 7:04
B1. Dance Of The Hours 3:30
B2. None But The Lonely Heart 3:15
B3. Morpheus 2:45
B4. Ill Barkio 3:27
B5. Carmen 12:52



Manufactured By RVC Corporation

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed