Shiro Sagisu - Fight! Super Robot Lifeform Transformers Original Soundtrack (LP, Album, Sou) (Very Good (VG))

¥15,475 JPY

レーベル: Victor
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1985
ジャンル: Electronic, Stage & Screen
コメント:Obi has crease. insert has many crease tear. record has scratches

Originally issued with a liner notes booklet, featuring information on the Transformers characters and Satoko Shimonari. The back of the booklet included 3 Robot Points, just like Transformers figures had.


A1. 4th Dimension
A2. Gruesome Wars
A3. Transformer
A4. Car Walkin'
A5. Cybertron 1
A6. Peace Of Mind
A7. Spinnin'
A8. Cybertron 2
B1. You Can Fight
B2. Mechanical Voice
B3. Battle
B4. Who's God
B5. Chase
B6. Destron
B7. Peace Again
B8. Futurist's Dream

Composed By - Kyohei Tsutsumi
Composed By, Arranged By - Shiro Sagisu
Vocals - Satoko Shimonari



Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed