Shinichiro Ikebe - 影武者 Kagemusha - The Shadow Warrior (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


レーベル: Columbia
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: Japan
リリース: 1980
ジャンル: Stage & Screen
コメント:With Obi & Insert. Sleeve has corner bend & stain.

Japanese Pressing.
With OBI & Insert.
No Stickers to cover.


A1. 泥武者
A2. 野田城の月
A3. 落日
A4. 寒原峠・信玄の死
A5. 三洲街道
A6. 閲兵 I
A7. 閲兵 II
A8. 建福寺
A9. 五月
A10. 影法師
A11. 侍大将集結!
A12. 悪夢
A13. 岐阜城出陣
B1. 後詰の布陣
B2. 屍
B3. 高天神城の攻防 I
B4. 高天神城の攻防 II
B5. 突撃
B6. 死
B7. 戦いの集結
B8. 不吉な虹
B9. 滅亡
B10. 終曲:影武者のテーマ

Orchestra - New Japan Philharmonic
Conductor - Kotaro Sato (2)
Composed By - Shinichiro Ikebe

Matrix / Runout AX-7238-B-3 ® A8
Matrix / Runout AX-7238-A-4 ® A6
Rights Society JASRAC

Distributed By Harmonique Diffusion
Manufactured By Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed