Scorpions - World Wide Live (2xLP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥5,335 JPY

レーベル: EMI
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1985-07-20
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Hard Rock
コメント:With obi. No insert.

℗1985 Breeze Music
Manufactured by Toshiba EMI, Ltd., Japan
incl. poster


A1. Countdown 0:31
A2. Coming Home 3:15
A3. Blackout 3:40
A4. Bad Boys Running Wild 3:41
A5. Loving You Sunday Morning 4:38
A6. Make It Real 3:27
B1. Big City Nights 4:49
B2. Coast To Coast 4:40
B3. Holiday 3:12
B4. Still Loving You 5:44
C1. Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:04
C2. Can't Live Without You 5:28
C3. Another Piece Of Meat 5:38
C4. Dynamite 7:05
D1. The Zoo 5:46
D2. No One Like You 4:07
D3. Can't Get Enough (Part 1) 1:59
D4. Six String Sting 5:16
D5. Can't Get Enough (Part 2) 1:52

Producer - Dieter Dierks

Rights Society JASRAC

Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd
Phonographic Copyright (p) Breeze Music

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed