Roberta Flack - Roberta Flack (2xLP, Comp, RE, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥3,430 JPY

レーベル: Atlantic
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1975
ジャンル: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
コメント:With obi and insert. Sleeve and insert has stains and fade.

Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation Japan.


A1. Killing Me Softly With His Song 4:46
A2. Feeling That Glow 5:48
A3. When You Smile 3:42
A4. Jesse 4:00
A5. Some Gospel According To Matthew 2:37
B1. Feel Like Making Love 2:55
B2. Mr.Magic 3:55
B3. Suzanne 9:45
B4. Old Heartbreak Top Ten 4:22
B5. She Is Not Blind 5:24
C1. The First Time I Saw Your Face 5:21
C2. Reverend Lee 4:31
C3. Compared To What 5:15
C4. Angelitos Negros 6:55
D1. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 3:59
D2. To Love Somebody 6:41
D3. Let It Be Me 5:00
D4. Bridge Over Troubled Water 7:13




Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed