Robert Owens - I'll Be Your Friend (12") (Good Plus (G+))


レーベル: RCA
メディアコンディション:   Good Plus (G+)
スリーブコンディション:  Good Plus (G+)
国: US
リリース: 1991-10-00
ジャンル: Electronic
スタイル:Garage House, Deep House
コメント:scratches on disc, ring wear and stains on sleeve

"A Def Mix Production."

This release was also issued with a plain black sleeve.


A1. I'll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix) 7:30
A2. I'll Be Your Friend (Dead Zone) 7:00
B1. I'll Be Your Friend (Def Instrumental) 6:30
B2. I'll Be Your Friend (Mo Mo Beats) 4:30
B3. I'll Be Your Friend (7" Radio Mix) 4:00

Written-By - Satoshi Tomiie
Written-By - Robert Owens
Written-By - David Morales
Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By, Drums, Percussion - David Morales
Keyboards - Satoshi Tomiie
Keyboards - Eric Kupper
Executive-Producer - Judy Weinstein
Engineer - John Poppo
Engineer - David Morales

Barcode 078636215617
Barcode 78636 21561
Matrix / Runout 07863-62156-1-B-1 I - I STERLING SRC
Matrix / Runout 07863-62156-1-A-1 I - I STERLING SRC
Rights Society ASCAP

Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Distributed By RCA Records
Manufactured By RCA Records
Published By Def Mix Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Music

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed