A&M Records

Quincy Jones - Roots: The Saga Of An American Family (LP, Album, RE) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥423 JPY

レーベル: A&M Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
国: Japan
リリース: 1979
ジャンル: Funk / Soul
スタイル:Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
コメント:w/Obi & Insert. Record has mark and hairlines. Sleeve has corner bump.

℗&©1977 A&M Records, Inc. 
Manufactured by King Record Co., Ltd., Tokyo, Japan


A1. Motherland
A2. Roots Mural Theme
A3. Main Title: Mama Aifambeni (Premiere Episode)
A4. Behold, The Only Thing Greater Than Yourself (Birth)
A5. Oluwa (Many Rains Ago) (African Theme) Featuring – Letta Mbulu
A6. Boyhood To Manhood
A7. The Toubob Is Here! (The Capture)
A8. Middle Passage (Slaveship Crossing)
A9. You In Americuh' Now, African America (The Promised Land)
B1. Roots Mural Theme Intro (Slave Auction)
B2. Ole Fiddler
B3. Jumpin' De Broom (Marriage Ceremony)
B4. What Shall I Do? (Hush, Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name)
B5. Roots Mural Theme Bridge (Plantation Life)
B6. Oh Lord, Come By Here
B7. Free At Last? (The Civil War)
B8. Many Rains Ago (Oluwa) (African Theme: English Version) Vocals [Solo] – Letta Mbulu



Manufactured By Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) A&M Records, Inc.
Distributed By Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
Record Company Alfa Records, Inc

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed