Pet Shop Boys - Was It Worth It? (12") (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: EMI Records USA,EMI Records USA
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 1991
ジャンル: Electronic
スタイル:Techno, House, Synth-pop

A2: Remixed for Creative Theives Conglomerate/DMC.
Published by Virgin Music, Inc. (ASCAP).

© ℗ 1991 Pet Shop Boys Partnership under exclusive license to EMI Records USA.
Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc, a subsidiary of Capitol-EMI Music, Inc.
Printed in the U.S.A.


A1. Was It Worth It? (12" Version) 7:12
A2. Was It Worth It? (Dub Version) 5:15
B1. Miserablism (Electro Mix) 5:35
B2. Miserablism (Short Version) 4:11

Written-By - Pet Shop Boys
Photography By - Robert Shackleton
Design - Three Associates
Design - Pet Shop Boys
Design - Mark Farrow

Matrix / Runout [SRC logo] VNR-2-56243-Z1 1-1 Sterling
Matrix / Runout [SRC logo] VNR-1-56243-Z1 1-1 Sterling
Barcode 0 7777-56243-1
Barcode 077775624311

Mastered At Sterling Sound
Published By Virgin Music, Inc.
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation
Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) EMI Records USA
Licensed To EMI Records USA
Copyright (c) Pet Shop Boys Partnership
Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records USA
Phonographic Copyright (p) Pet Shop Boys Partnership

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed