Kabuki Records

Operating Theatre - Miss Mauger (12", MiniAlbum) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥4,034 JPY

レーベル: Kabuki Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: UK
リリース: 1983
ジャンル: Electronic
スタイル:Modern Classical, Electro, Minimal

Side A: 33 ⅓ RPM, side B: 45 RPM. 

Composed by Roger Doyle on the Fairlight Computer Music System.

℗ Kabuki Records


A1. Gloss + Eggshell
A2. Elation After Hours
A3. No Come
A4. Syllable
A5. Dragon Path
A6. The Confectioners
A7. Miss Mauger
B1. Blue Light + Alpha Waves
B2. Positive Disintegration
B3. Rampwalk

Bass Guitar - Jolyon Jackson
Composed By - Roger Doyle
Lacquer Cut By - Pounda
Synth, Voice, Drums, Grand Piano [Electric Grand] - Roger Doyle
Trombone - Liam Stack
Vocals - Olwen Fouere

Matrix / Runout MPO KAOT 6-33(2) POUNDA TA1PE
Matrix / Runout MPO KAOT 6-45(2)

Phonographic Copyright (p) Kabuki Records
Published By Copyright Control
Lacquer Cut At Tape One
Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed