Music From Free Creek - Music From Free Creek (2xLP, Album, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥1,658 JPY

レーベル: Charisma
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: Japan
リリース: 1973
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental, Classic Rock
コメント:No obi & insert. Sleeve has fade, foxing, ring/edge wear and corner bump. Some paper scuffs on disc.

Made in Japan includes outer sleeve and foldout insert.


A1. Cissy Strut
A2. Freedom Jazz Dance
A3. Sympathy For The Devil
A4. Mother Nature's Son
A5. Road Song
B1. Lay Lady Lay
B2. Hey Jude
B3. He Darked The Sun
B4. Earl's Shuffle
C1. Getting Back To Molly
C2. Cherrypicker
C3. Kilpatrick's Defeat
C4. Girl From Ipanema
C5. No One Knows
D1. Living Like A Fool
D2. Working In A Coalmine
D3. Big City Woman
D4. On The Rebound



Manufactured By Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed