Disturbing Tha Peace

Ludacris & Field Mob / Shawnna - Georgia / Gettin' Some (12", Promo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥244 JPY

レーベル: Disturbing Tha Peace
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 2005
ジャンル: Hip Hop
コメント:Some scratches on the disc. Taping on the sleeve.

For Promotional Use Only - Not For Sale


A1. Ludacris, Field Mob - Georgia (Clean)
A2. Ludacris, Field Mob - Georgia (Acappella)
B1. Shawnna - Gettin' Some (Clean)
B2. Shawnna - Gettin' Some (Main)
B3. Shawnna - Gettin' Some (Instrumental)

Mastered By - Ray Janos

Matrix / Runout DEFR 16424-1A RJ STERLING
Matrix / Runout DEFR 16424-1B RJ STERLING

Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Def Jam Music Group
Copyright (c) Island Def Jam Music Group
Distributed By Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
Record Company Ebony Son Entertainment
Mastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed