Lee Ritenour - Feel The Night (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥1,273 JPY

レーベル: Elektra
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: US
リリース: 1979
ジャンル: Jazz
コメント:W/inner sleeve. Sleeve has winkles, inner sleeve has winkles & seam splits. Vinyl has hairlines.

Recorded at Davlen Sound Studios, Universal City

Printed inner sleeve with credits.

On labels:
Mfg. by Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
℗ 1979 by Elektra Records

On back sleeve:
℗&© 1979 Elektra/Asylum Records

On inner sleeve:
Printed in U.S.A.
Full credits


A1. Feel The Night 5:32
A2. Market Place 5:22
A3. Wicked Wine 7:03
B1. French Roast 5:06
B2. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing 4:16
B3. Midnight Lady 5:57
B4. Uh Oh! 4:03

Acoustic Guitar - Lee Ritenour
Art Direction - Ron Coro
Bass - Abraham Laboriel
Bass Trombone - Lew McCreary
Castanets - Steve Forman
Classical Guitar - Lee Ritenour
Clavinet - David Foster
Clavinet - Don Grusin
Congas - Alex Acuña
Design - Kathy Morphesis
Drums - Steve Gadd
Electric Guitar - Lee Ritenour
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] - David Foster
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] - Don Grusin
Engineer - Don Murray
Engineer [2nd] - Chris Desmond
Engineer [2nd] - Jeff Borgeson
Engineer [2nd] - Patrick Von Wiegandt
Engineer, Mixed By - Don Murray
Flute, Piccolo Flute - Larry Williams
Grand Piano - Dave Grusin
Grand Piano - David Foster
Guitar Synthesizer [360 Systems Guitar Synthesizer] - Lee Ritenour
Lead Vocals - Patti Austin
Mastered By - Bernie Grundman
Mixed By - Don Grusin
Mixed By - Lee Ritenour
Percussion - Alex Acuña
Percussion - Steve Forman
Photography By [Cover] - Ethan Russell
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] - Debbie Leavitt (2)
Piano - Dave Grusin
Piano - David Foster
Piano - Joe Sample
Producer - Lee Ritenour
Producer [Associate] - Don Grusin
Programmed By [Synthesizer] - Michael Boddicker
Rhythm Guitar - Steve Lukather
Soprano Saxophone - Ernie Watts
Synthesizer - Dave Grusin
Synthesizer - Don Grusin
Synthesizer - Ian Underwood
Synthesizer - Michael Boddicker
Tambourine - Steve Forman
Tenor Saxophone - Ernie Watts
Tenor Saxophone - Larry Williams
Timbales - Alex Acuña
Trombone - Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trombone - Lew McCreary
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - Chuck Findley
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - Gary Grant
Trumpet, Flugelhorn - Jerry Hey
Vocals - Tom Bahler
Vocals [Effects] - Alex Acuña
Whistle [Mexican] - Don Grusin

Label Code 6E-192-A (PRC-W)
Label Code 6E-192-B (PRC-W)
Matrix / Runout 6E-192 A-1 RE-1 PRCW-1
Matrix / Runout 6E-192 B-1 RE-1 PRCW-1

Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) Elektra/Asylum Records
Recorded At Davlen Sound Studios
Recorded At Producers Workshop
Mixed At Davlen Sound Studios
Mastered At A&M Studios
Pressed By PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed