Little David Records

Kenny Rankin - Silver Morning (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,986 JPY

レーベル: Little David Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1974
ジャンル: Jazz
スタイル:Folk Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Latin Jazz
コメント:W/ Insert. Record has mark & hairline. Sleeve has seam wear & corner bump.

Price indication obi-strip & back cover: ¥2,300


A1. Silver Morning 4:17
A2. Blackbird 2:58
A3. In The Name Of Love 3:22
A4. People Get Ready 2:58
A5. Killed A Cat 4:18
B1. Haven't We Met 2:24
B2. Penny Lane 2:42
B3. Pussywillows Cattails 3:22
B4. Catfish 2:48
B5. Berimbau 3:32

Arranged By [Strings] - Jimmie Haskell
Artwork By [Sculpture] - Drew Struzan
Design [Album Design] - Pacific Eye & Ear
Engineer [Crystal] - John Fischbach
Engineer [Sound], Mixed By - Ron Malo
Executive Producer - Monte Kay
Featuring - Bobbye Hall
Featuring - Jim Gordon
Featuring - Jim Nichols
Featuring - John Guerin
Featuring - John Sebastian
Featuring - Kenny Rankin
Featuring - King Errisson
Featuring - Peter Marshall (2)
Featuring - Richard Bennett
Featuring - Richard Greene
Featuring - Ron Tutt
Featuring - William Smith (2)
Producer - Jack Lewis
Producer - Mike Stewart (12)
Vocals - Augie Johnson
Vocals - Deniece Williams
Vocals - Jim Gilstrap
Vocals - Lani Groves
Vocals - Stephanie Spruill
Vocals - Yvonne Rankin



Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed