Bourbon Records (2)

Kazuo Ohtani - New Cat's Eye Soundtrack (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥7,477 JPY

レーベル: Bourbon Records (2)
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1984-11-25
ジャンル: Jazz, Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
コメント:With hype sticker, booklet and calendar. Sleeve has foxing and slight ring wear.

Soundtrack for the second half of the anime series "Cat's Eyes" created by Tsukasa Hôjô.


A1. デリンジャー (Derringer) 4:02
A2. Special Lady 2:04
A3. I'm So Alone 2:19
A4. Gloomy Sight 2:34
A5. Touch Me One More Time 1:47
A6. Shake Me Up 2:40
A7. Stay With Me 4:43
B1. Flying In The Twilight 3:37
B2. Cat's Eyes Romance 2:46
B3. As Time Goes By 3:15
B4. Roll All Night Long 1:52
B5. Can't Take More Heat 2:25
B6. Sweet Daddy 2:41
B7. Hot Stuff 4:21

Arranged By - Hiroshi Shinkawa
Composed By - Kazuo Ohtani
Composed By - Ken Sato (2)
Composed By - Tsunehiro Izumi
Composed By - つのごうじ
Lyrics By - Ayumi Date
Lyrics By - Brian Richy
Lyrics By - 三浦徳子

Rights Society JASRAC

Made By Tokuma Japan Corporation

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed