Bergen Mafia Records

Kakkmaddafakka - KMF (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥1,582 JPY

レーベル: Bergen Mafia Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Norway
リリース: 2016-03-24
ジャンル: Pop
スタイル:Indie Pop
コメント:with inner sleeve. Vinyl shows some hairlines and no deeper scratches that don't affect playback.

Comes with a letter and two stickers because of the wrong tracklist on the sleeve.


A1. Galapagos
A2. May God
A3. Young You
A4. Change
A5. 30 Days
A6. Fool
B1. No Cure
B2. Language
B3. Lilac
B4. Superwoman
B5. True
B6. Empty Streets

Bass - Stian Sævig
Design - Vera & Kyte
Drums, Percussion - Kristoffer Wie Van Der Pas
Engineer, Co-producer - Robert Jønnum
Guitar - Axel Vindenes
Guitar - Pål Vindenes
Lyrics By, Music By - Axel Vindenes
Lyrics By, Music By - David Holmes (20)
Lyrics By, Music By - Erlend Øye
Lyrics By, Music By - Kristoffer Wie Van Der Pas
Lyrics By, Music By - Pål Vindenes
Lyrics By, Music By - Stian Sævig
Lyrics By, Music By - Vera Karina Kleppe
Mastered By - Bo Kondren
Mixed By - Norman Nitzsche
Percussion - Lars Helmik Raaheim-Olsen
Performer - Erlend Øye
Performer - Kakkmaddafakka
Performer - Karoline Wallace
Performer - Richard Sargeant
Photography - Linn Heidi Stokkedal
Piano - Sebastian Kittelsen
Producer - Axel Vindenes
Producer - Pål Vindenes

Barcode 3614595703580

Engineered At Bergen Solstudio
Mixed At Mokik Studio
Mastered At Calyx Mastering

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed