Junko Ohashi - Feeling Now (LP, Album, RP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: Philips
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
国: Japan
リリース: 1976
ジャンル: Funk / Soul

Includes Obi. 

B4 credits are misspelled. 


A1. ストップ・ルック・リッスン = Stop, Look, Listen 3:00
A2. 兄弟の誓い = He Ain't Heavy... He's My Brother 4:26
A3. ア・ソング・フォー・ユー = A Song For You 3:36
A4. ルック・ホワット・ユア・ドゥーイン・トゥ・ザ・マン = Look What You're Doin' To The Man 2:51
A5. いつも 3:30
A6. 突然炎の如く 3:15
B1. 夢に消えた夜 = (Last Night) I Didn't Get To Sleep At All 3:03
B2. 帰り来ぬ青春 = Yesterday When I Was Young 3:12
B3. やさしく歌って = Killing Me Softly With His Song 4:42
B4. ユア・マイ・ワールド = You're My World 3:06
B5. 鍵はかえして! 4:14
B6. 消えゆく太陽 = Ain't No Sunshine 4:02

Photography By - Jun Miyajima
Engineer [Recording], Mixed By - Toshio Kobayashi
Design [Cover] - Naoji Imai
Producer - Masaharu Honjo

Matrix / Runout JYM-5642
Matrix / Runout JYM-5641
Other ¥2,300

Produced For Kitajima Music Office
Manufactured By Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed