John Lennon - The John Lennon Collection (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥4,012 JPY

レーベル: Odeon
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1982
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Pop Rock, Rock & Roll
コメント:With obi, no insert. Sleeve has fade.

Issued with obi, fold-open poster, and 4-page printed insert w/notes,lyrics in Japanese and English.  Track times from insert.

A1 recorded in Room 1742, Montreal, Canada.
Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders, Hollywood.


A1. Give Peace A Chance 4:51
A2. Instant Karma! 3:18
A3. Power To The People 3:03
A4. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3:24
A5. #9 Dream 4:42
A6. Mind Games 4:12
A7. Love 3:22
A8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 3:32
B1. Imagine 3:03
B2. Jealous Guy 4:15
B3. Stand By Me 3:29
B4. (Just Like) Starting Over 3:58
B5. Woman 3:34
B6. I'm Losing You 4:01
B7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 4:02
B8. Watching The Wheels 3:34
B9. Dear Yoko 2:33

Arranged By - John Lennon
Art Direction - Christopher Whorf
Coordinator - John Kalodner
Liner Notes - Natsuki Ikezawa
Mastered By - Greg Fulginiti
Photography By - Annie Leibovitz
Producer - Jack Douglas
Producer - John Lennon
Producer - Phil Spector
Producer - Yoko Ono
Written-By - John Lennon

Rights Society JASRAC
Matrix / Runout EMTV-37-A 1S 21
Matrix / Runout EMTV-37-B 1S 22
Matrix / Runout EMTV-37-A 3S 0 〄
Matrix / Runout EMTV-37-B 3S 0 〄
Matrix / Runout EMTV-37-A
Matrix / Runout EMTV-37-B
Price Code ¥2,800

Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd
Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records Ltd.
Published By Lennono Music
Published By Carlin Music Corp.
Published By John Lennon
Published By ATV Music
Published By Northern Songs
Published By Warner Bros. Music
Record Company EMI

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed