Jay-Z - In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 (3xLP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: Northwestside Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: UK
リリース: 1997
ジャンル: Hip Hop
コメント:Finger prints on labels, split on inner, split, stains and ring wear on sleeve

Management: Roc-A-Fella Entertainment

Includes extra 12": 'Wishing On A Star' featuring Gwen Dickey (Rose Royce)


A1. Intro / A Million And One Questions / Rhyme No More 3:21
A2. The City Is Mine 4:02
A3. I Know What Girls Like 4:50
B1. Imaginary Player 3:57
B2. Streets Is Watching 3:58
B3. Friend Or Foe '98 2:09
B4. Lucky Me 5:00
C1. (Always Be My) Sunshine 4:43
C2. Who You Wit II 4:29
C3. Face Off 3:31
D1. Real Niggaz 5:07
D2. Rap Game/Crack Game 2:40
D3. Where I'm From 4:26
D4. You Must Love Me 5:47
E1. Wishing On A Star
E2. Wishing On A Star (Instrumental)
F1. Wishing On A Star (TV Version)
F2. Wishing On A Star (Acappella)

Photography By - Jonathan Mannion
Mastered By - Herb Powers Jr.
Executive-Producer - Shawn Carter
Executive-Producer - Kareem Burke
Executive-Producer - Damon Dash
Art Direction, Design - The Drawing Board
A&r [Direction] - Kyambo Joshua


Mastered At Powers House Of Sound

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed