Janis Joplin - The Great Janis (LP, Comp, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,437 JPY

レーベル: CBS/Sony
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1971
ジャンル: Rock, Blues
スタイル:Psychedelic Rock
コメント:No obi & insert. Sleeve has fade, some foxing, edge/ring wear and corner bump. One hairline on disc.

All tracks are previously released under Janis Joplin name and with Big Brother and The Holding Company and Kozmic Blues Band. Includes insert with lyrics in Japanese and English printed on blue hue paper. 


A1. Down On Me 2:03
A2. Bye Bye Baby 2:36
A3 . Combination Of The Two 5:44
A4. Piece Of My Heart 4:19
A5. Summertime 4:01
A6. Ball And Chain 9:12
B1 . Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 4:13
B2. Maybe 3:37
B3. Kozmic Blues 4:22
B4. Move Over 3:40
B5 . Mercedes Benz 1:45
B6. Get It While You Can 3:22
B7. Me And Bobby McGee 4:28



Manufactured By CBS/Sony Records Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed