Illusion (24) - Out Of The Mist (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


レーベル: Island Records
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1977
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Folk Rock, Prog Rock
コメント:W/obi and insert sheet. sleeve has stain.

Made in Japan


A1. Isadora 6:55
A2. Roads To Freedom 3:55
A3. Beautiful Country 4:20
A4. Solo Flight 4:23
B1. Everywhere You Go 3:18
B2. Face Of Yesterday 5:45
B3. Candles Are Burning 7:08

Acoustic Guitar, Percussion - Jim McCarty
Bass - Louis Cennamo
Drums, Percussion - Eddie McNeil
Guitar - John Knightsbridge
Keyboards - John Hawken
Producer - Doug Bogie
Producer - Illusion (24)
Vocals - Jane Relf
Vocals - Jim McCarty


Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed