Herbie Mann - All About Herbie Mann (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥466 JPY

レーベル: Atlantic
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
ジャンル: Jazz, Latin
スタイル:Latin Jazz, Cool Jazz
コメント:With obi. Taping on obi. Stains on sleeve and inserts. Hairlines on disc.


A1. Comin' Home Baby 8:31
A2. Walkin' 5:18
A3. Down By The Riverside 2:32
A4. St. Thomas 3:22
B1. Right Now 3:12
B2. Night In Tunisia 5:57
B3. Fever 1:52
B4. Monday Monday 2:55
B5. Skip To My Lou 2:19
B6. Today 3:46
C1. Carnival 2:56
C2. Meditation 5:52
C3. Blues Walk 4:05
C4. The Joker 2:38
D1. The Girl From Ipanema 8:03
D2. Menina Feia 5:30
D3. Amor Em Paz 2:37
D4. Desafinado 4:22



Licensed From Atlantic Recording Corporation
Manufactured By Nippon Grammophon Co., Ltd.
Distributed By Nippon Grammophon Co., Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed