DJ Smash - Phonography (2xLP, Comp) (Very Good (VG))


レーベル: Blue Note
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: UK
リリース: 2001
ジャンル: Electronic, Jazz
スタイル:Future Jazz, Breaks, Deep House


A1. Medeski Martin & Wood - Whatever Happened To Gus (Word To The Drums Mix)
A2. Ronny Jordan - A Brighter Day (DJ Smash LP Edit)
A3. Cassandra Wilson, Dianne Reeves - Come Together (New Breed Funk)
A4. Bob Belden - Hey Jude (Funky Remix)
B1. Greg Osby - Raise
B2. Us3 - Come On Everybody (Get Down) (Youth In Asia Remix)
B3. Tim Hagans - Are You Threatening Me (Kingsize Remix)
C1. Cassandra Wilson - Voodoo Reprise (Joe Claussell Remix)
C2. Us3 - Tukka Yoot's Riddim (Riddim Remix)
C3. Richard Elliot - So Special (Todd Terry Remix)
C4. Cassandra Wilson, Dianne Reeves - Come Together (Kingsize Drum'n'Bass Mix)
D1. Salif Keita - Tolon Willie (Joe Claussell Remix)
D2. Ronny Jordan - London Lowdown (Joe Claussell Remix)
D3. St Germain - Rose Rouge (Early Shelter Mix)




Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed