Dave Brubeck - Pack 20 (LP, Comp, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,033 JPY

レーベル: CBS/Sony
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: Japan
リリース: 1975
ジャンル: Jazz
スタイル:Cool Jazz
コメント:W/obi & inner sleeve. Sleeve & obi have stains, vinyl has hairlines.

Comes with attached insert.

Probably released in the mid 1970's.


A1. Take Five
A2. Bossa Nova U.S.A.
A3. It's A Raggy Waltz
A4. Eleven Four
A5. Blue Rondo A La Turk
A6. Countdown
A7. Theme From Mr. Broadway
A8. Unsquare Dance
B1. Someday My Prince Will Come
B2. Will You Still Be Mine?
B3. Night And Day
B4. Angels Eyes
B5. Swanee River
B6. Trolley Song
B7. Camptown Races


Other ¥ 2,700

Record Company CBS/Sony Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed