Cosmetic With Jamaaladeen Tacuma - So Tranquilizin' (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥4,567 JPY

レーベル: Gramavision
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
国: Japan
リリース: 1985
ジャンル: Electronic
スタイル:Synth-pop, Disco
コメント:With Obi and Insert.


A1. So Tranquilizin'
A2. The Jet Set
A3. About The Money
A4. All Things Must Changes
B1. Be My Girl
B2. Take It To The Top
B3. All My Love

Alto Saxophone - James Watkins
Backing Vocals - Adele Bertei
Backing Vocals - Juanita Johnson
Backing Vocals - Maripol
Backing Vocals - Mark Oliver (2)
Backing Vocals - Ron D'Aigle
Backing Vocals - Ron Dante
Backing Vocals - Yvette Garnier
Congas, Timbales - Oseiku Daniel
Drum Programming [Dmx] - Anton Fier
Drums [Simmons] - Rick McClary
Drums [Simmons] - Tom Oldakowski
Guitar - Rob Duprey
Guitar - Ron Jennings
Guitar - Stan Miller (3)
Keyboards, Drum Programming - Jeff Bova
Keyboards, Drum Programming - Marteen Andruit
Lead Guitar - Ira Siegel
Lead Guitar - Ronald "Head" Drayton
Lead Vocals - Lawrence Weas Newton
Producer, Backing Vocals, Bass, Guitar - Jamaaladeen Tacuma
Rhythm Guitar - Herb Smith
Rhythm Guitar, Drum Programming [Dmx] - Gregg Mann
Sampler [Emulator] - John Robie
Saxophone, Soloist - Ornette Coleman
Synthesizer - Carlos Jones
Synthesizer - Kathleen Thomas
Synthesizer - Rick Martinez
Synthesizer [Moog Bass] - Kae Williams Jr.
Synthesizer, Drum Programming - Bryan Coren
Tenor Saxophone - Reuben Henderson
Trombone - Harold Watkins
Trumpet - Gerald Chavis
Trumpet - Sly Smithers


Manufactured By Canyon Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed