Christina Aguilera - Dirrty (12") (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: BMG,RCA
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 2002
ジャンル: Hip Hop, Electronic
スタイル:Pop Rap, RnB/Swing
コメント:Marking sticker on deadwax.

Mastered by Brian Gardner @ Bernie Grundman Mastering

Made in USA

Issued in a black die-cut cardboard sleeve with blue information sticker applied to the front.


A1. Dirrty (Full Length Version) 5:00
B1. Dirrty (No Rap Edit) 4:01
B2. Dirrty (Instrumental) 5:00

Mixed By - Dave Pensado
Mastered By - Brian Gardner
Co-producer - Rockwilder
Producer - Christina Aguilera

Matrix / Runout 07863-60617--1 B
Matrix / Runout 07863-60617--1 A
Barcode 078636061719
Barcode 0 78636 06171 9

Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed