Nite Grooves

Cevin Fisher - House Music (12") (Very Good (VG))

¥244 JPY

レーベル: Nite Grooves
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 1998
ジャンル: Electronic
コメント:Many scratches on the disc.

Mastered at Frankford Wayne NYC
Manufactured and distributed by BPM King Street Sounds / Nite Grooves.
℗ & © 1998 Nite Grooves

Issued in a stickered black sleeve.


. This Side
A1. House Music (Anthem Mix)
A2. House Music (Osheen´s House Is A Feeling Mix)
. That Side
B1. House Music (Alternate Mix)
B2. House Music (Osheen´s House Is A Feeling Mix 2)

Executive-Producer, A&R - Hisa Ishioka
Mastered By - Rick Essig
Lacquer Cut By - Rick Essig
Written-By, Producer - Cevin Fisher

Matrix / Runout KNG-87 THIS SIDE
Rights Society ASCAP
Barcode 7 88557 12871 1
Matrix / Runout KNG-87 LOGO SIDE F/W RCE
Barcode 788557128711

Published By King Grooves
Published By Evol Free Music
Distributed By Nite Grooves
Distributed By BPM King Street Sounds
Manufactured By Nite Grooves
Lacquer Cut At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Manufactured By BPM King Street Sounds
Copyright (c) Nite Grooves
Mastered At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Phonographic Copyright (p) Nite Grooves

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed