Carlos Santana - Oneness, Silver Dreams - Golden Reality (LP, Album, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥1,914 JPY

レーベル: CBS/Sony
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1979
ジャンル: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
スタイル:Jazz-Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Free Funk
コメント:With obi, insert & inner sleeve. Obi has slight tear. Sleeve has fade. Inner sleeve has seam split on bottom. Vinyl shows some paper scuffs and one scratch that don't affect playback.

Duration tracks A1 to A6: 11:54

A1 to A6 recorded live in Osaka, Japan.
A7 to B6 recorded at The Automatt.

Ⓒ1979 CBS, Inc.
℗1979 CBS, Inc.
Manufactured by CBS/Sony Inc. (Tokyo Japan)


A1. The Chosen Hour
A2. Arise Awake
A3. Light Versus Darkness
A4. Jim Jeannie
A5. Transformation Day
A6. Victory
A7. Silver Dreams Golden Smiles 4:08
A8. Cry Of The Wilderness 3:10
A9. Guru's Song 3:07
B1. Oneness 6:23
B2. Life Is Just A Passing Parade 5:13
B3. Golden Dawn 2:17
B4. Free As The Morning Sun 3:14
B5. I Am Free 1:25
B6. Song For Devadip 5:05

Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] - Clare Fischer
Art Direction - John Paul Jones (4)
Artwork [Cover Art] - Bob Venosa
Artwork [Inside Cover Art], Design [Sleeve] - John Paul Jones (4)
Bass - David Margen
Calligraphy - Doug Meyer
Drums - Graham Lear
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] - Clare Fischer
Engineer - Glen Kolotkin
Engineer [Assistant] - Chris Minto
Engineer [Recording] - Shuichi Takamoto
Engineer [Recording] - Tetsuro Tomita
Engineer [Recording] - Tomoo Suzuki
Guitar, Chanter, Bells, Vocals - Carlos Santana
Keyboards, Synthesizer - Tom Coster
Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog Solo] - Chris Rhyne
Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar - Saunders King
Management - Bill Graham Management
Management [For Devadip Carlos Santana] - Ray Etzler
Mastered By - Phil Brown
Narrator - Urmila Santana
Organ [Hammond], Guitar - Chris Solberg
Percussion - Armando Peraza
Percussion - Raul Rekow
Photography By [Sleeve] - George Long (2)
Piano, Organ [Hammond] - Narada Michael Walden
Producer, Arranged By - Carlos Santana
Strings, Synthesizer - Bob Levy (2)
Timbales - Graham Lear
Timbales - Pete Escovedo
Vocals - Greg Walker

Matrix / Runout 25AP-1337A2 1 A 3
Matrix / Runout 25AP-1337B1 1 A 8
Rights Society JASRAC

Manufactured By CBS/Sony Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed