Island Records

Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things (LP, Album, RE) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,680 JPY

レーベル: Island Records
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good (VG)
国: Japan
リリース: 1975
ジャンル: Electronic, Rock
スタイル:Lounge, Ethereal, Glam
コメント:This vinyl is PROMOTION version. W/obi(has tears & chipped) & fold out lyrics sheet. Vinyl just has a couple of faint hairlines.

Second Japanese issue w/ OBI and Lyric Insert


A1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
A2. River Of Salt
A3. Don't Ever Change
A4. Piece Of My Heart
A5. Baby I Don't Care
A6. It's My Party
A7. Don't Worry Baby
B1. Sympathy For The Devil
B2. The Tracks Of My Tears
B3. You Won't See Me
B4. I Love How You Love Me
B5. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
B6. These Foolish Things

Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns] - Roger Ball
Backing Vocals - The Angelettes
Bass, Guitar - John Porter
Drums - Paul Thompson (2)
Engineer - Steve Nye
Engineer [Assistant] - Andy Arthurs
Piano - David Skinner (3)
Producer - Bryan Ferry
Producer - John Porter
Producer, Engineer - John Punter
Tenor Saxophone - Malcolm Duncan
Trumpet - Henry Lowther
Violin, Keyboards, Synthesizer - Eddie Jobson
Voice, Piano [Occasional] - Bryan Ferry


Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed