Brooke Valentine - Girlfight (12") (Very Good (VG))

¥244 JPY

レーベル: Virgin
メディアコンディション:   Very Good (VG)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: US
リリース: 2005
ジャンル: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
スタイル:Crunk, RnB/Swing
コメント:Many hairlines on the disc. Fade on the sleeve.


A1. Girlfight (Clean Radio Edit) 3:36
A2. Girlfight (Instrumental) 3:33
A3. Girlfight (Clean A Capella) 3:34
B1. Girlfight (Explicit Radio Edit) 3:36
B2. Girlfight (Explicit Extended Edit) 3:55
B3. Girlfight (Explicit A Capella) 3:35

Written-By - P. Magnet
Written-By - Christopher Stewart
Written-By - Jonathan Smith
Written-By - Antwan Patton
Producer, Programmed By - Lil' Jon
Mixed By [Additional Mixing] - Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton
Mixed By - Ray Seay
Guitar - Craig Love
Featuring - Lil' Jon
Featuring, Vocals [Additional Vocals] - Big Boi
Engineer [Additional Engineering] - Vaughan Merrick
Engineer [Additional Engineering] - Matt Still
Written-By, Backing Vocals - Brooke Valentine
Engineer [Additional Engineering Assitant] - Mac Attkisson
Bass - LaMarquis Jefferson
Backing Vocals - J.R.K.
Written-By, Producer [Vocal Production] - Deja (The Great)



Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed