Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥3,485 JPY

レーベル: CBS/Sony
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1976-06-21
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Blues Rock, Country Rock, Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Acoustic
コメント:No obi. With insert.

Japan only compilation.
Released with 6-page Japanese/English text/lyric insert & obi-strip.


A1. Like A Rolling Stone
A2. All Along The Watchtower
A3. Mr. Tambourine Man
A4. Love Minus Zero No Limit
A5. Blowin' In The Wind
A6. The Times They Are A-Changin'
A7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
A8. Song To Woody
A9. John Wesley Harding
A10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
B1. One More Cup Of Coffee
B2. New Morning
B3. Just Like A Woman
B4. Lay Lady Lay
B5. Tangled Up In Blue
B6. I Want You
B7. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
B8. If Not For You
B9. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
B10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Songwriter, Performer - Bob Dylan


Manufactured By CBS/Sony Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed