See For Miles Records Ltd.

Blue Rivers & The Maroons - Blue Beat In My Soul...Plus (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥929 JPY

レーベル: See For Miles Records Ltd.
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
国: UK
リリース: 1991
ジャンル: Reggae, Funk / Soul
スタイル:Soul, Ska, Rhythm & Blues

Made in England.


A1. Seven Steps To Power
A2. Witchcraft Man
A3. I've Been Pushed Around
A4. I Need Me Somebody
A5. Sabu
A6. Phoenix City
A7. Too Much
A8. Mabeleene
A9. Take It Or Leave It
B1. Guns Of Navarone
B2. That's Enough
B3. Home In Your Heart
B4. Turn Me And Twist Me
B5. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
B6. Searching For You Baby
B7. I've Got A Good Thing Going
B8. Tell Me
B9. Take It Or Leave It (Disco Dub)

Producer - Siggy Jackson
Liner Notes - Chris Prete

Barcode 5014661031810


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed