Billy Vaughn And His Orchestra - Billy Vaughn '79 (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


レーベル: Victor
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1979
ジャンル: Jazz
スタイル:Easy Listening, Big Band

Come with obi and japanese insert.
Made In Japan.


A1. Sail Along Silvery Moon
A2. Wheels
A3. It's A Lonesome Old Town
A4. Look For A Star
A5. Red Sails In The Sunset
A6. Theme From A Summer Place
A7. Moonlight Bay
A8. Harbor Lights
A9. Take Me Home, Country Roads
A10. Only Yesterday
B1. Pearly Shells
B2. Stranger On The Shore
B3. Wonderland By Night
B4 . Isle Of Capli
B5. Love Letters In The Sand
B6. Petite Fleur
B7. Have You Never Been Mellow?
B8. Solitaire
B9 . Come September
B10. Yesterday Once More


Other ¥2,800

Manufactured By Victor Musical Industries, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed